800px-Section_of_the_colosseo

Rome! With 4 votes, the master of the Mediterranean narrowly beat Ancient China by a one-vote margin! My next history essay will focus on this civilization, which had made a huge impact on not only Europe, but the world. Due to the large amount of content there is about Ancient Rome, I may decide to write multiple essays on the subject (this is no guarantee, however). I appreciate the time you took out of your days to take the poll..and I may do this sometime in the future, depending on how things go and where my school assignments take me (sorry for so many tests..first poll jitters). The essay should be up by the end of next week.

Here are the final standings (-test votes)

Rome: 4 votes

China: 3 votes

Other: 1 vote

Once again, thanks for taking the poll!

Slayden

Image Credits

Here is the file, found on Wikimedia Commons.

Here is the summary of the license. (This is the part that tells you how you can use and adapt the file)

And here is an actual copy of the license (required for use)

 

